私隱政策

本集團致力保護 閣下所提供的個人資料。為此,本集團訂立了以下的私隱政策和資料,說明本集團如何收集本網站使用者的資料、有關的收集目的及用途。

本集團透過多個渠道以獲取 閣下的個人資料,例如使用查詢和登記表格,以及每次 閣下利用電郵所發給我們的資料。本集團會自動記錄 閣下電郵地址中的域名伺服器部份,以及 閣下曾瀏覽過的網頁,而該等資料將用於製作本網站瀏覽人次的綜合資料,以及用於本網站的使用行為習慣的一般統計資料。

閣下提交的個人資料只會作登記及紀錄用途。時惠環球集團不會把該等資料以能夠辨識 閣下身份的形式公開予任何一方。除非得到 閣下的同意或法律上強制要求,否則本集團不會蓄意向任何外部來源公開 閣下任何的個人資料。

本集團只會應 閣下的要求發出電郵。在收到本集團發出的電郵後, 閣下在任何時候都可以輕易地在電郵中找到停止訂閱的方法。

本集團時刻遵守香港特別行政區的個人資料(私隱)條例(「私隱條例」)。 閣下可要求索取本集團所管有有關閣下的個人資料,並要求更改有關資料,而 閣下的要求將按照私隱條例處理。

瀏覽本網站,以及利用電子方式與本集團溝通,即代表 閣下同意本集團以上述方式處理 閣下的個人資料。如 閣下於該等條款作出修訂後,仍繼續使用本網站,即視為 閣下已接受有關修訂。

©版權。時惠環球集團。版權所有。不得轉載。 最佳觀看尺寸1280 X 1024

Privacy Policy

We are committed to protecting the personal information you choose to share with us. Below is our privacy policy and information about how we gather information about the users of this Site, why we gather it, and what we do with it.

We collect personal information from you through several means such as the use of enquiry and registration form and every time you email us your details. We also automatically collect the Domain Name Server part of your email address and the pages visited and such information will be used to prepare aggregate information about the number of visitors to this Site and general statistics on usage patterns of this Site.

The personal data you have given are solely for registration and record purposes. CRMG will not disclose such information to any other party in a form that would identify you. We will not wilfully disclose any individually identifiable information about you to any outside source except with your express consent or otherwise legally compelled to do so.

We will only send you email if you have requested it. Whenever you do receive a mailing from us you will always find an easy method for unsubscribing within the contents of the email.

We shall at all times observe the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Ordinance"). You shall have the right of access to and for correction of your personal data held by us and your request for access or correction will be dealt with in accordance with the Ordinance.

By browsing this Site and communicating electronically with us you agree to our processing of your personal data in the way described above and by continuing to use this Site following the posting of any changes to these terms will signify your consent to such changes.

┬ęCopyright. CRMG Holdings Limited.All rights reserved. Best View by 1280 x 1024.